Thanksgiving

Another long weekend. I wonder if folks in India have their day off. The best quote I got for the day:

‘I have so much to thank for..’

This day is historically ‘reserved’ once in a year for thanking God. Funny but I believe for tonight, I would be going to a place where God wouldn’t feature at all in the scheme of things.

If I ask anyone they would say one needs just a reason to be merry and enjoy. And I don’t want to go upon the topic of the hallow nature of it all.

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

