Delhi Belly

Welcome back to the Vault 101. Walking along the house feels like a shadow haunting the place. I may be one, for I am someone without an address. That’s what I felt when dad checked the (postal) mail, I realized there is no chance of me getting one here anymore. A week has passed and time went away in no time. The excitement of the trip has been drained by a question everyone asks in their quirky own way. I feel like a stranger in strange lands, with some lines from a recent movie ringing in my ears:

Yeh jo gehre sannaate hain
Waqt ne sab ko baante hain

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

