Happyness

When all the words had been said

I lived all the dreams I had

In my heart, rose a new desire

It set my thoughts on on fire

 

So far yet a little more close

How impossible only God knows

Should I let it go by

And make this dream a simple lie

 

Questioning myself or my fate

Is only going to make it late

There’s nothing left in the past

The golden hour won’t forever last

 

Don’t know what happened the next day

Or why these thoughts came back today

Memories that make me smile

Walk with me that extra mile

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

